Slayer Musics GEEZZY Drops His Highly Anticipated Debut Album “NO PAIN NO GAIN”

Slayer musics top artists Geezzy just released his debut album “No Pain No Gain”
Geezzy put up an amazing artistry on this album not one single beats was spared.

Album has 19 songs with features where rapper Geezzy goes bar for bar with some of Ghana’s main stream artist like Yaa Pono,Luther,Shuga Kwame and more.

Album was produced and mixed by engineer extraordinaire Jay Twist

Enjoy this dope album No Pain No Gain  on the link below

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format