Juls – Ojekoo

Ojekoo is a 5-track EP, highlighting the semblance of Adekunle Gold, Tay Iwar, Moelogo and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Still bumping to the tracks off Leap Of Faith this long after it’s discharge, and it is an endowment of sorts that there is a greater amount of Juls’ music coming our direction.

A Juls creation has an exceptionally particular smooth sound that radiates through on each melody. From a sort of perky “Gwarn” to a mid-beat “After Six”, he generally gives us a commonplace tune, while never seeming like it’s a similar melody!

“Ojekoo” Tracklist

“Stream” or Download “Ojekoo” below

Juls ft Adekunle Gold & Bisa Kdei – Agoro [Download]

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format